We are Women, Hear Our Pipes Roar!

The title of this post is one of the sayings that I am considering for the Biker Babe Tours T-shirts (for next year). I am thinking that the fronts of the T-shirts will have the saying, and then the logo will go on the back.

I am also considering the following sayings (although the budget will not support printing all of them):

______________________________

“Put something fun between your legs.”

“No, I don’t ride in back”.

“If you can read this, the bastard fell off.”

“Real women ride motorcycles.”

“My broom has two wheels.”

“BOF (bitch on front).”

“Not an obedient female.”

“I ride to live.”

“I am not a BOB.”

“My horse is iron and my will, the same.”

“Rowdy women ride.”

“Front of the pack and feeling fine.”

______________________________

What do you think? Which are your favorites, folks? Chime in if you are so inclined. And, thanks for reading!

About Biker Babe Tours

Biker babe (riding a purple, 2012 Harley-Davidson Street Glide), writer, tour guide, and breather of much oxygen.
This entry was posted in Motorcycle Touring Company and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We are Women, Hear Our Pipes Roar!

  1. Karla Ruedlinger says:

    My favorite “If you can read this, the bastard fell off.”
    I almost fell off my chair…hilarious!!

  2. LOL! Thanks, Karla. I love that one, too. : )

Leave a Reply

