Ladies of Harley Has a New Hag

Yep, you read that right. There’s a new hag in town and she’s ready to roll with her HOGgy sisters and brothers! Recently, I was nominated to the Ladies of Harley (LOH) seat for my Grand Canyon Harley-Davidson HOG Chapter. We had our Chapter Board Meeting today and planned all of the fun 2013 rides and activities for not only LOH but the entire chapter.

Biker_to_the_Bone_re-size

Some of the good stuff that we have planned? A CPR Class, Road Captain training, a ride to Motezuma’s Castle, the LOH Bunny Run, an “overnighter” in Durango, CO, Harley Officer Training (HOT) in Salt Lake City, an LOH lunch ride to Jerome, AZ Bike Week, various feedbag chapter rides, and lots, lots more. I’m so excited!

I’ll post articles and photos up here from all the fun rides and shenanigans that we crazy peeps get into this year. The motto for Harley Owners’ Group is Ride and Have Fun. Well, we all sure know how to do that and it’s about to get real. Join us, peeps and let’s make this HOG Chapter and LOH legendary!

About Biker Babe Tours

Biker babe (riding a purple, 2012 Harley-Davidson Street Glide), writer, tour guide, and breather of much oxygen.
This entry was posted in Harley Owners Group, Women Bikers and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ladies of Harley Has a New Hag

  1. Liz nice job! You made it to the best riding area I have ever riden. Keep it going the motorcycle world needs ride organizing groups all over the USA.

    • Thanks, PaPa Pierre! I miss you and all of my North Coast HOGgies so much. Life has a way of leading people to where they are needed most. I feel like that is what’s happened here. I love you, my brother and hope to have some tours in CA by early 2014. I want to see you when I do. Hugs and kisses, Lizzy

Leave a Reply

