We’re Baaaaaaack! Ready to Ride?

Helllllooooooo, all my Biker Babe Tours peeps!

BBT_Logo_Sans_Circle

Needless to say (but I’m a gonna say it anyway): it’s been a while, hasn’t it?! Yep, almost a year since you and I’ve connected.

This past year has been a wild ride, I’ll tell ya. I decided to let BBT cool for a bit, wait for the economy to catch up to us, and finish some other projects. For example, I started another blog about positive body image and that took me off in a whole other direction, which has been amaze-balls and life-changing. But, this here is the fun stuff, too; so, I’m back, breathing some life into it, and seeing where we all end up together. Hopefully, on some long, dry, breezy, and curvy road in the middle of nowhere. Ha!

We’ve made some changes in format to lower the tour costs for you and have some exciting, soul-affirming tours lined up for the coming months. Stay tuned and keep your gear handy, ladies, because this season’s gonna be rockin’.

About Biker Babe Tours

Biker babe (riding a purple, 2012 Harley-Davidson Street Glide), writer, tour guide, and breather of much oxygen.
This entry was posted in Motorcycle Touring Company and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to We’re Baaaaaaack! Ready to Ride?

  1. Makes me wish I rode! I’ve only ever passengered. But I love riding on the back of a motorcycle!

    • Susan-babe, Sounds like it’s a very good time to learn to ride, honey. When you do, you have a spot on any tour, at any time. You are my family now. I can’t wait to hang with you on a bike, sugar-pie! XOXO

  2. LB says:

    Welcome Back!!! Here’s to the start of a successful season!

Leave a Reply

